Make a 2 Player Pinball Game // X-Carve Project

Make a 2 Player Pinball Game // X-Carve Project

Make a 2 Player Pinball Game // X-Carve Project

Find out more about the X-Carve 3D Carving Machine
https://www.inventables.com/technologies/x-carve?ref=GetHandsDirty

Get into Easel Free Software
https://www.inventables.com/technologies/easel?ref=GetHandsDirty

Open this project on Easel
https://www.inventables.com/projects/2-player-pinball?ref=GetHandsDirty#instructions

Enter the Inventables Maker Challenge
https://www.inventables.com/challenges/games?ref=GetHandsDirty

Cactus Workshop! video on how to make the Plungers

Video explaining the Flippers mechanism on the bottom side

List of materials used in this project from Inventables Store:

Solid Carbide 2 Flute Straight End Mill https://www.inventables.com/technologies/solid-carbide-2-flute-straight-end-mill#30237-03&ref=GetHandsDirty
Solid Carbide 2 Flute Spiral Upcut https://www.inventables.com/technologies/solid-carbide-2-flute-spiral-upcut–3#26011-01&ref=GetHandsDirty
Gold Marble Acrylic Sheet https://www.inventables.com/technologies/gold-marble-acrylic-sheet#30190-01&ref=GetHandsDirty
Kiwi Acrylic Sheet https://www.inventables.com/technologies/kiwi-acrylic-sheet#25093-01&ref=GetHandsDirty
Daffodil Acrylic Sheet https://www.inventables.com/technologies/daffodil-acrylic-sheet#25089-01&ref=GetHandsDirty
Aluminum Sheet 6061 https://www.inventables.com/technologies/aluminum-sheet-6061#24800-22&ref=GetHandsDirty
Orange MDF Sheet https://www.inventables.com/technologies/orange-mdf-sheet#30465-03&ref=GetHandsDirty
Yellow MDF Sheet https://www.inventables.com/technologies/yellow-mdf-sheet#30464-03&ref=GetHandsDirty
Green MDF Sheet https://www.inventables.com/technologies/green-mdf-sheet#30469-03&ref=GetHandsDirty
Blue MDF Sheet https://www.inventables.com/technologies/blue-mdf-sheet#30468-03&ref=GetHandsDirty
Instant Bonding Glue – INSTANT JET™ https://www.inventables.com/technologies/instant-bonding-glue-instant-jet™#24214-01&ref=GetHandsDirty

Affiliate link to the Drone DJI Mavic Pro used in this video
http://click.dji.com/ALB8oROkSJZJGBtQnOWu?pm=link

Patreon
https://www.patreon.com/gethandsdirty

Get T-shirts and stickers
http://gethandsdirty.com/shop/

Social media
Instagram https://instagram.com/gethandsdirty
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/GetHandsDirty
Twitter https://twitter.com/GetHandsDirty

Here’s my PO Box if you want to send a letter

Cristiana Felgueiras
Apartado 43
Batalha – Porto
4031 – 401 Porto
Portugal